Electronic Theatre


Sat 5.9.
8:00 PM and 10:30 PM

OK Offenes Kulturhaus Oberösterreich (Sommerkino)

A big-screen showing of the prizewinning works in the 2009 Prix Ars Electronica’s Computer Animation/ Film / VFX.

HA’Aki Iriz Pääbo (CA) / National Film Board of Canada

SKHIZEIN Jeremy Clapin, Jean-François Sarazin (FR) / DARK PRINCE

The Nest That Sailed The Sky Glenn Marshall (UK), Music by Peter Gabriel
The Dark Knight Dominique Vidal (FR) / BUF Compagnie

Dix Bif (FR) / Autour de Minuit Productions & The Mill

WALL*E Andrew Stanton (US) / Pixar Animation Studios

World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King – Intro Cinematic Jeff Chamberlain, Phillip Hillenbrand (US) / Blizzard Entertainment, Inc.

Urs Moritz Mayerhofer (DE)

FRENCH ROAST Fabrice O. Joubert (FR) / Pumpkin Factory / Bibo Films

Boris Daniel Lundquist (AT)

CHICK Michal Socha (PL) / Platige Image

The Spine Chris Landreth (CA) / National Film Board of Canada
This Way Up Smith & Foulkes (UK) / Nexus Productions Ltd

Audi ‘Unboxed’ Russell Brooke (UK), Aaron Duffy (US) / Passion Pictures, 1st Ave Machine

Harmonix ‘Rock Band II’ Pete Candeland (AU) / Passion Pictures

Comments are closed.