Prix Forum V – Interactive Art

The prize winners in the Interactive Art category

Click for more!


Julian Oliver (NZ), Danja Vasiliev (RU) – Newstweek / Golden Nica
Paolo Cirio (IT), Alessandro Ludovico (IT) – Face to Facebook – Hacking Monopolism Trilogy / Award of Distinction
Daito Manabe (JP), Motoi Ishibashi (JP) – Rhizomatiks and 4nchor5 La6 – particles / Award of Distinction

Participants of the Forum

Tomoe Moriyama (JP) – Member of the Jury
Julian Oliver (NZ)
Danja Vasiliev (RU)
Paolo Cirio (IT)
Alessandro Ludovico (IT)
Daito Manabe (JP)
Motoi Ishibashi (JP)

Comments are closed.