Campus Panel IV: Digital Communties Lounge & Prix Ars Electronica Prizewinners

Winners of the Prix Ars Electronica 2018 will discuss the role and development of social activism, responsible innovation, and digital communities in today’s media art with students and professors from all participating campus institutions.

Moderator: Sarah Kriesche (AT)
Guests: Nina Czegledy (CA), LarbitsSisters (BE), Bess Lee (TW) & Chihhao Yu (TW), Etsuko Ichihara (JP)