Forum I – Interactive Art               

03.09. 10:00-11:30

Forum I – Interactive Art               
Erkki Huhtamo (FI, US) Zachary Lieberman (US) Karin Ohlenschläger (ES, DE) James Powderly (US) Evan Roth (US) the agents of the G.R.L. (US)

The prize winners in the "Interactive Art" category:

Zachary Lieberman (US) - drawn               
Evan Roth, James Powderly and the agents of the G.R.L. (Eyebeam OpenLab, US) - Graffiti Research Lab                              
Participants of the Forum:               
Karin Ohlenschläger (ES), Juryvertretung               
Zachary Lieberman (US)               
Evan Roth, James Powderly (US)               
Erkki Huhtamo (US/FI)

11:45 – 12:30 Artist Speech: John Maeda




© Ars Electronica Center Linz Museumsgesellschaft mbH, Impressum,