Digital Musics & Sound Art in Concert

6. 9. 21:00 – 22:45

Live audiovisual performances of two prizewinners in the 2010 Prix Ars Electronica’s Digital Musics & Sound Art category.

21:00 INJECT by Herman Kolgen (CA), awarded with a Honorary Mention
22:00 rheo: 5 horizons by Golden Nica winner Ryoichi Kurokawa (JP)

Filming during the concert is prohibited.

All Rights Reserved, 2010.
Imprint / Copyright