Prix Forum I – Computer Animation / Film / VFX

Alex Verhaest (BE), Erick Oh (KR/US), Pascal Floerks (DE)
FRI September 4, 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM

At the Prix Ars Electronica Forums, 2015 honorees will talk about their works, motifs and motivations. In accordance with the Art & Science motto, the proceedings at this year’s Ars Electronica Festival will focus on the interplay and reciprocal impact of science and art.

Alex Verhaest (BE) (Temps Mort/Idle Times, Golden Nica)

Pascal Floerks (DE) (Bär, Award of Distinction)
Moderator: Erick Oh (KR/US)